Shop comparison
One-Peptides vs Labpep
On 8 shared products, One-Peptides is cheaper on 1 and Labpep on 7. On average One-Peptides charges 38.2% more than Labpep.
- Shared products
- 8
- Cheaper at One-Peptides
- 1
- Cheaper at Labpep
- 7
- Average gap
- 38.2%
- Labpep is cheaper
- Compounds only at one shop
- 15 only One-Peptides
8 only Labpep
Price by product
| Compound | Spec | One-Peptides | Labpep | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10 mg vial | €39.00 €3.90/mg | €19.99 €2.00/mg | +€19.01 (+95%) dearer at One-Peptides |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 5 mg vial | €30.00 €6.00/mg | €19.99 €4.00/mg | +€10.01 (+50%) dearer at One-Peptides |
| CJC-1295 (with DAC) | 5 mg vial | €39.00 €7.80/mg | €39.99 €8.00/mg | +€0.99 (+3%) dearer at Labpep |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg vial | €30.00 €3.00/mg | €24.99 €2.50/mg | +€5.01 (+20%) dearer at One-Peptides |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg vial | €49.00 €4.90/mg | €19.99 €2.00/mg | +€29.01 (+145%) dearer at One-Peptides |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg vial | €169.00 €16.90/mg | €29.99 €3.00/mg | +€139.01 (+464%) dearer at One-Peptides |
| Selank | 10 mg vial | €35.00 €3.50/mg | €24.99 €2.50/mg | +€10.01 (+40%) dearer at One-Peptides |
| Semax | 10 mg vial | €41.00 €4.10/mg | €24.99 €2.50/mg | +€16.01 (+64%) dearer at One-Peptides |
Single unit, in stock, EUR including VAT. Highlighted: the lower price. One-Peptides does not state whether its prices include VAT; we treat them as included. Labpep does not state whether its prices include VAT; we treat them as included.
Questions
Is One-Peptides or Labpep cheaper?
On 8 shared products, One-Peptides is cheaper on 1 and Labpep on 7. On average One-Peptides charges 38.2% more than Labpep.
How many products do One-Peptides and Labpep share?
8 comparable products (same compound, form and strength per unit, in stock at both shops). One-Peptides also sells 15 compounds that Labpep does not list; Labpep sells 8 compounds that One-Peptides does not.
How are the two shops compared?
Every price is the single-unit price in EUR including VAT, taken from each shop’s public product feed. Only in-stock offers of the same compound, form and strength are compared. Sold-out items and multi-packs are excluded.